Mobile Stamp - the Pocket Stamp of STAMPEX. The smallest diving stamp fits into every diving logbook Embossing presses and blind stamps are for embossings on forms, logbooks, certificates, brevets, photos, business cards, or transparencies. STAMPEX self-inking stamps simply best-seller! Dive stamp with integrated stamp pad, the Trodat Printy. Trodat PRO, professional scuba dive stamp for every diving base, diving school, and company STAMPEX makes exclusive versions with motif insertion and sleeves engraving. The popular logbook stamp of the instructors

Google™ reviews

5,0 141 Rezensionen
  • g. p. 06.02.2021

    La possibilité d'envoyer un dessin personnalisé, le maniement du tampon, la qualité de l'impression : tout est très bien.

  • B. D. C. 27.01.2021

    Persönlich und professionell. Toll, dass die Waren auch unkompliziert und zügig nach Spanien geschickt werden. Rundumlob für die ganze Abwicklung. Das nächste Mal sicher wieder mit Stampex. (Translated by Google) Personal and professional. It's great that the goods can be sent to Spain quickly and easily. All round praise for the whole process. Next time for sure with Stampex.

  • D. G. 25.01.2021

    TOP Ware Schneller Service Schnelle Kommunikation Saubere Arbeit Fazit: sehr zu empfehlen (Translated by Google) TOP goods Fast service Quick communication Good work Conclusion: very recommendable

  • C. M. 24.01.2021

    Je recommande à 100% !! Yves a vraiment été super réactif et complètement à l'écoute de ma demande pour mon tampon de divemaster (plongée), il est d'un professionnalisme sans pareil et le tampon est plus qu'une réussite ! Mike a aussi été super pour m'aider pour le suivi de l'envoie du tampon habitant à l'étranger. Je recommande les yeux fermés et si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas je me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller pour passer par eux. (Translated by Google) I recommend 100% !! Yves was really super responsive and completely attentive to my request for my divemaster (diving) pad, he is unparalleled professionalism and the pad is more than a success! Mike was also great in helping me with tracking the overseas tampon shipment. I recommend with your eyes closed and if you have any questions, do not hesitate I will be happy to advise you on how to go through them.

  • A. H. 19.01.2021

    Die Kommunikation war per Telefon und Mail echt spitze. Alle Änderungsnachfragen wurden super schnell umgesetzt und das Ergebnis ist echt spitze geworden. Der Versand war auch sehr schnell. Heute bestellt, am nächsten Tag waren die Stempel im Briefkasten. Vielen Dank für den tollen Service :-) (Translated by Google) The communication by phone and email was really great. All change requests were implemented super quickly and the result was really great. Shipping was very quick too. Ordered today, the next day the stamps were in the mailbox. Thank you very much for the great service :-)

FAQ - scuba dive log book stamp

Do I get a stamp-layout proof via e-mail or fax in advance?

Yes, we will send you a free stamp-layout proof of all ordered stamps.  If needed, we will also change the layout until you absolutely like it.  This is STAMPEX 100% satisfaction.

Can I order only a new stamp plate?

Unfortunately, we do not offer this service.

Can you change the motifs?

We can individually resize, rotate, or flip each motif in all directions, regardless of the image size in the catalog.  Further, a combination of several motifs on a stamp is possible, depending on the size.  However, we cannot change our motives anymore.

Self-inking stamp or pocket stamp?

Advantage of pocket stamps
A pocket stamp is smaller and more compact than a self-inking stamp-only about half as big.  All pocket stamps are completely closed.

Disadvantage of the pocket stamps

You can make only one print-then your must close and reopen the stamp again.  Due to the folding mechanism, it is a classic hand stamp, so you must stamp with feeling.  Please note that the integrated black inkpad of the stamp mouse cannot be replaced.

Advantage of the Self-Inking Stamp
The built-in spring mechanism allows quick, clean, and precise prints simply by depressing.  Even inexperienced users can make perfect prints with the exact stamp-plate guide.

Through their integrated protective covers, PRINTY 4921, 46019, 46025, and the printer COMPACT and R17 are as well protected as any pocket stamp.  The only disadvantage of a self-inking stamp compared to the pocket stamp is its size due to its design.


Our Opinion
If you do not need the compact shape and small size of a pocket stamp, order a self-inking stamp.  This stamp is quick and easy to use.  In addition, it does not cost any more at STAMPEX.


Shopping cart
+ + + Special Offers + + +
+ + + Special Offers + + +
Mobile Stamp S20_A
Mobile Stamp S20_A - 24,00 €
Printy 4630
Printy 4630 - 40,95 €
Wooden Stamps
Wooden Stamps
Printy 44045
Printy 44045 - 44,95 €
Ink Pads / Refill Colors
Ink Pads / Refill Colors
Logbook / Logbook Bag
Logbook / Logbook Bag
Gifts / Gift Certificates
Gifts / Gift Certificates

customer information

Delivery

DHL

Facebook

Share Stampex on Facebook

Feedback

Your opinion is important to us. Please let us know how we can become even better.

Feedback of our customers

Contact

Hotline: +49 (0) 5204 880240
E-Mail: contact@stampex.eu
Contact form

Taucherstempel als Mobil Stamp - der beliebte Taschenstempel für das Logbuch der Taucher in verschiedenen Größen Unsere hochwertigen mobilen Prägepressen für Prägungen in Papier auf Fotos als dreidimensionaler Prägestempel Stempelautomaten für Taucher, der Bestseller unter den Taucherstempeln am Markt. Stampex Trodat Printy Logbuchstempel aus geschliffenem Edelstahl, der langlebige Stempel für Tauchbasen Stempelkugelschreiber als Tauchstempel sind mit Motiv und Namensgravur erhältlich

Google™ Rezensionen

5,0 143 Rezensionen
  • s. t. 03.03.2021

    Travail très professionnel, fabrication très rapide du tampon et envoi en 2 jours ! Bref je recommande!

  • S. M. K. 01.03.2021

    Hálásan köszönöm az igen gyors és jó szolgáltatást. Hamarabb érkezett a csomag mint ahogy számítottam. Jó minőségű terméket kaptam, külön köszönöm azt a gesztust azzal a kis ajándékkal amely érkezett acsomaggal. Jó üzleti érzéket mutat. Csak ajánlani tudom Önöket.

  • g. p. 06.02.2021

    La possibilité d'envoyer un dessin personnalisé, le maniement du tampon, la qualité de l'impression : tout est très bien.

  • B. D. C. 27.01.2021

    Persönlich und professionell. Toll, dass die Waren auch unkompliziert und zügig nach Spanien geschickt werden. Rundumlob für die ganze Abwicklung. Das nächste Mal sicher wieder mit Stampex. (Translated by Google) Personal and professional. It's great that the goods can be sent to Spain quickly and easily. All round praise for the whole process. Next time for sure with Stampex.

  • D. G. 25.01.2021

    TOP Ware Schneller Service Schnelle Kommunikation Saubere Arbeit Fazit: sehr zu empfehlen (Translated by Google) TOP goods Fast service Quick communication Good work Conclusion: very recommendable

Hilfe / FAQ zum Taucherstempel

Korrekturlayout, Korrekturabzug, professionelles Stempeldesign
vorab per e-mail immer inklusive!

Jeder Kunde bekommt nach seiner Bestellung einen professionellen Korrekturabzug (Stempeldesign als PDF Datei) aller bestellten Tauchtempel vom stampex Grafiker per e-mail zugeschickt. Wir ändern das Layout auch noch, bis es Ihnen wirklich gefällt und Sie die Freigabe zur Produktion geben. Das ist stampex, 100% Zufriedenheit!

Welchen Internet Browser sollte man verwenden?

Zum Besuch unserer Seiten empfehlen wir immer einen aktuellen Browser wie den Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge oder Safari.

Nur eine neue Stempelplatte?

Diesen Service bieten wir nicht an.

Fragen zu unseren Motiven?

Jedes Motiv kann individuell in seiner Größe verändert und in alle Richtungen gespiegelt oder gedreht werden, unabhängig von der Abbildungsgröße im Katalog. Weiterhin ist eine Kombination von mehreren Motiven auf einem Stempel, je nach Größe, möglich. Änderungen an unseren Motiven können wir nicht vornehmen.

Stempelautomat oder Taschenstempel als Taucherstempel?

Vorteil der Taschenstempel
Kleiner und kompakter als ein Stempelautomat, ungefähr nur halb so groß. Alle Taschenstempel sind komplett geschlossen.

Nachteil der Taschenstempel
Man kann immer nur einen Abdruck stempeln, dann muß der Stempel erst wieder geschlossen und geöffnet werden. Durch die Klappmechanik ist es ein klassisches Stempeln von Hand, man muß mit Gefühl stempeln. 

Vorteil des Stempelautomaten als Tauchstempel
Die eingebaute Federmechanik erlaubt schnelles, sauberes und präzises Stempeln in kürzester Zeit durch einfaches Niederdrücken. Die genaue Stempelplattenführung ermöglicht absolut perfekte Abdrücke auch für Ungeübte.

Durch die integrierte Schutzkappe sind die Printys 4921, 46019 und 46025, sowie die Printer COMPACT und der R17 genau so geschützt wie alle Taschenstempel auch! Der einzige Nachteil eines Stempelautomaten gegenüber dem Taschenstempel ist seine bauartbedingte Größe.


Unsere Meinung
Wer auf die kompakte Form und Größe eines Taschenstempels nicht angewiesen ist, sollte einen Stempelautomaten bestellen. Dieser stempelt schneller und ist in der Handhabung kinderleicht.


Warenkorb
+ + + Angebote + + +
+ + + Angebote + + +
Mobile Stamp S20/722_A
Mobile Stamp S20/722_A - 24,00 €
Printer R17
Printer R17 - 29,00 €
Holzstempel
Holzstempel
Printy 46025
Printy 46025 - 36,00 €
Stempelkissen / Farbe
Stempelkissen / Farbe
Logbuch / Logbuchtasche
Logbuch / Logbuchtasche
Geschenke / Gutschein
Geschenke / Gutschein

Kundeninformation

Lieferung

Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL DHL

Facebook

Teilen Stampex bei Facebook

Feedback

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Machen Sie uns mit Ihrer Antwort jetzt noch besser!

Hier die Feedbacks unserer Kunden.

Kontakt

Hotline: +49 (0) 5204 889933
E-Mail: kontakt@stampex.eu
Kontaktformular