Stampex > Imprint > Copyright

Copyright ©

All contents of the domain are protected by copyright.  STAMPEX is a registered trademark.

The unauthorized reproduction, commercial use, and reuse of our entire offering, parts (layout, graphics, photos, texts, etc.) thereof, or any of the products require an explicit and written consent of the license owner or producer.

All copyright and legal performance rights are reserved.  All concepts, images, and motifs are protected under § 12 Urheberrecht (German copyright law).  Copyright 1994-2015 by STAMPEX, the stamp professional

Our designs are protected by copyright.  Any unauthorized use is monitored by Digimarc.  Digimarc and the Digimarc logo are registered trademarks of the Digimarc Corporation.  The "Digimarc Digital Watermarking" Web button is a trademark of Digimarc Corporation and used with permission.

The logos of the organizations shown here are protected by law and may be used only by the license holders.  The display in our offering does not affect the copyrights and trademarks of the organizations.  That means for a stamp order we need a copy of the valid license (brevet, diving passport) with the order.  All products and trademarks are registered trademarks of the respective companies.

STAMPEX aims to observe all valid copyrights in all publications.  Nevertheless, if there should be any copyright infringement, STAMPEX will remove the corresponding object from its publication or indicate the appropriate copyright after notification.

All brands and trademarks specified within the Internet offering and, if applicable, protected by third parties are completely subject to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and ownership rights of the corresponding, registered copyright owners.  The mere mention should not lead to the conclusion that the trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties.

Only STAMPEX owns the copyright for the content of the domain www.stampex.eu.  Any duplication of graphics or texts into other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of STAMPEX.

Our pages include Java, frames, images, and animations.  Our pages are created under the rules of the EU Distance Selling Directive, Price Indication Regulation, and Telecommunications Services Data Protection Act.
Shopping cart
+ + + Special Offers + + +
+ + + Special Offers + + +
Printy 4630 - 40,95€
Printy 4630 - 40,95€
Printy 44045 - 44,95€
Printy 44045 - 44,95€
Self-Inking Stamps / Printys
Self-Inking Stamps / Printys
Mobile Stamp SQ32 - 34,90€
Mobile Stamp SQ32 - 34,90€
Pocket Stamps
Pocket Stamps
Stamping Pens
Stamping Pens
Professional Self-Inking Stamps
Professional Self-Inking Stamps
Embossing Presses
Embossing Presses
Logbook / Logbook Bag
Logbook / Logbook Bag
Gifts / Gift Certificates
Gifts / Gift Certificates
Stampex Hotline
Stampex Feedback
Stampex bei facebook
Stampex bei Google+
back

Urheberrecht - Copyright ©

Alle Inhalte der Domain sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. stampex ® ist eine eingetragene Marke.

Unerlaubte Vervielfältigung, kommerzielle Nutzung und Wiederverwendung unseres gesamten Angebotes, Teile (Layouts, Grafiken, Fotos, Texte, etc.) aus diesem oder der enthaltenen Produkte bedürfen einer ausdrücklichen und schriftlichen Genehmigung des Lizenzinhabers oder Herstellers.

Alle Urheber- und Leistungsrechte vorbehalten. Alle Konzepte, Bilder und Motive gem. §12 Urheberrecht geschützt. © 1994-2015 by stampex ® der Stempelpofi

Unsere Motive sind durch Copyright © geschützt. Die unerlaubte Verwendung wird durch Digimarc überwacht. Digimarc and the Digimarc logo are registered trademarks of Digimarc Corporation. The "Digimarc Digital Watermarking" Web Button is a trademark of Digimarc Corporation, used with permission.

Die Logos der hier abgebildeten Verbände sind rechtlich geschützt und dürfen nur von lizenzierten Personen geführt werden. Durch die Abbildung in unserem Angebot bleiben die © Copyright- und Markenrechte der Verbände unberührt. Das bedeutet für eine Stempelbestellung, dass uns eine gültige Lizenz (Brevet, T-Paß) in Kopie mit der Bestellung vorliegen muß. Alle Waren und Marken sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der entsprechenden Unternehmen.

Stampex ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen geltende Urheberrechte zu beachten. Sollte es trotzdem zu einer Urheberrechtsverletzung kommen, wird Stampex das entsprechende Objekt nach Benachrichtigung aus seiner Publikation entfernen bzw. mit dem entsprechenden Urheberrecht kenntlich machen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebots genannten und gegebenenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Das Urheberecht für die eigenen Inhalte von Stampex auf der Domain www.stampex.eu steht allein Stampex zu. Eine Vervielfältigung solcher Grafiken oder Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von Stampex nicht gestattet.

Unsere Seiten beinhalten Java, Frames, Bilder und Animationen. Unsere Seiten sind nach den Vorschriften der EU-Fernabsatzrichtlinie, der Preisangabenverordnung und des TDDSG  erstellt.
Warenkorb
+ + + Angebote + + +
+ + + Angebote + + +
Printy 46025 - 35,00€
Printy 46025 - 35,00€
Printy 44045 - 44,95€
Printy 44045 - 44,95€
Stempelautomaten
Stempelautomaten
Mobile Stamp SQ24 - 29,90€
Mobile Stamp SQ24 - 29,90€
Taschenstempel
Taschenstempel
Stempelkugelschreiber
Stempelkugelschreiber
Profi-Stempelautomaten
Profi-Stempelautomaten
Prägezangen
Prägezangen
Logbuch / Logbuchtasche
Logbuch / Logbuchtasche
Stampex Feedback
Stampex Hotline
Fragen oder Probleme?

Rufen Sie direkt an:
+49 (0) 5204 88 99 33

Oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

Stampex bei facebook
Stampex bei Google+
zurück